School Administrative Unit 35

BETHLEHEM * LAFAYETTE * LANDAFF * LISBON * PROFILE

Where excellence links living and learning....

SAU 35 Central Office is located on the ground floor of the old Littleton Hospital Building (Mt. Eustis Commons)

Office Hours are daily 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM year round.

Soccer

Landaff Play Scene

Office

White Mountains SAU 35
262 Cottage Street - Suite 301
Littleton, NH 03561
Phone 603-444-3925
Fax 603-444-6299

SAU Central Office Contact Information

For general inquiries please email: businessoffice@sau35.org
Staff may be reached at 603 444-3925 or at the following e-mail addresses:

Tari Thomas, Interim Superintendent
t.thomas@sau35.org

Toni Butterfield, Business Manager
t.butterfield@sau35.org

Gabrielle Granger-Clark, Administrative Assistant/Human Resources Coordinator
g.clark@sau35.org

Karen Watson, Human Resources & Business Manager Assistant
k.watson@sau35.org

Ann Huddleston, Payroll, Accounts Payable & Grants Bookkeeper for Districts of Landaff, Lisbon & SAU Office
a.huddleston@sau35.org

Dawn Aldrich, Accounts Payable & Grants Bookkeeper for Districts of Bethlehem, Lafayette & Profiled.aldrich@sau35.org

Jennifer Watson, Director of Student Services
j.watson@sau35.org

Sheryl Moghari, Speech/Language Pathologist
s.moghari@sau35.org

SAU 35 Bus Transportation is provided by the following:

Transportation for Bethlehem, Lafayette, Lisbon and Profile will be provided by W.W. Berry Transportation, Inc. Contact Information - Berry Transportation at 636-6100
Transportation for Landaff will be provided by Myers Enterprise. Contact Information - Lindsay Myers at 603-348-5834

School Calendars etc.

Art Class